Science Innovation

Reviewers (12)
  • Prof. Han You Wang
    Department of Art and Design, Wuyi University, Jiangmen, China
  • Dr. Barbara Caroline Araujo
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Newton Paiva University Center, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
  • Dr. Arusyak Ivanyan
    Department of International Relations, Foreign Language and Journalism, Northern University, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Prof. Nataliia Kishchenko
    Faculty of History, Dragomanov Ukrainian State University, Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Assist. Prof. Kunal Borse
    Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, Jaipur, India
  • Dr. Rabiah Orchewa Osumah
    Department of Science Laboratory Technology, University of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria
  • Dr. Adriana Faiçal
    Department of Physical Therapy, Federal University of Bahia, Salvador, Brazil
  • Dr. Liege Fernandes
    Dentistry Course, University of Pernambuco, Campus Arcoverde, Arcoverde, Brazil
  • Prof. Aarti N. Wazalwar
    Department of Physics, Dr. Ambedkar College, Nagpur, India
  • Prof. Fayek Elkhwsky
    Department of Biomedical Informatics and Medical Statistics, Medical Research Institute, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt
  • Assoc. Prof. Sharifjon Sulaymonov
    Department of Metrology, Standardization and Product Quality Management, Andijan Machine Building Institute, Andijan, Uzbekistan
  • Iurii Nikitin
    Department of Management, State University of Infrastructure and Technologies, Kiev, Ukraine